Happy Birthday to Me! ;)


I wish myself to love and be loved in return. I wish myself success in my singing career, a place of my own and an exciting life, at least two children and peace in my heart and my mind. I wish myself good and faithful friends around me, to be good towards others and others towards me, I wish myself wisdom to face everything and health. I wish myself a beautiful family. I wish my sister Happy Birthday and almost the same things that I wish myself. And after all this wishing, I dedicate myself this song. Omg, I have to stop talking about myself, me and I now. Happy Birthday to me! x

Leave a Reply

